skip to Main Content

Senator Fran Pavley Wins the 2014 Pat Brown Award

The CCEEB Board of Directors named Senator Fran Pavley winner of this year’s Edmund G. “Pat” Brown Award.  The award, named on behalf of CCEEB’s founding chairman, honors an individual or organization whose accomplishments most exemplify the spirit of environmental…

Read More

ARB’s Mary Nichols Wins Pat Brown Award

On July 16 and before a crowd of nearly two hundred agency regulators, policy makers, and environmental, labor and industry leaders, CCEEB presented Air Resources Board Chairman Mary Nichols with the 2013 Edmund G. “Pat” Brown Award. The award, named…

Read More